Fire Stopping
TypeStyleCompany NameHyperlink
Electrical
Gexpro http://www.gesupply.com
Electrical
Hilti, Inc.http://www.us.hilti.com
Electrical
Roxtechttp://www.roxtec.com
Electrical
Specified Technologies, Inc.http://www.stifirestop.com
Electrical
The Metraflex Cohttp://www.metraflex.com
Electrical
Wiremold / Legrandhttp://www.wiremold.com
Electrical
Cooper Crouse-Hinds http://www.crouse-hinds.com
Electrical
Nelson Firestop Productshttp://www.nelsonfirestop.com
Electrical
Nuco, Inc.http://www.nucoinc.com
Electrical
Promatechttp://www.promatec.com
Electrical
Zero International, Inc.http://www.zerointernational.com
Piping
Canplas LLChttp://www.canplasplumbing.com
Piping
Dryerbox, In-O-Vate Technologieshttp://www.dryerbox.com
Piping
Mill-Rose Co.http://www.cleanfit.com
Piping
Rectorsealhttp://www.rectorseal.com
Piping
Specified Technologies, Inc.http://www.stifirestop.com
Piping
Tremco, Inc.http://www.tremcofirestop.com


3M Electricalhttp://www.3m.com/electrical


A/D Fire Prot. Systems, Inc.http://www.adfire.com


Anixter International, Inc. http://www.anixter.com


Cablofilhttp://www.cablofil.com


Cease Fire LLChttp://www.ceasefire.com


CSD Sealing Systemshttp://www.csdsealingsystems.com


Fire Protection Products, Inc.http://www.fppi.com


Fire Retardants, Inc. http://www.fireretardantsinc.com


FirePASS Corp.http://www.firepass.com


FireXonline LLChttp://www.fireXonline.com


Flame Seal Products, Inc.http://www.flameseal.com


Flame Stop, Inc.http://www.flamestop.com


FPT Flammadurhttp://www.flammadur.com


Grace Construction Productshttp://www.graceconstruction.com


Hilti, Inc.http://www.us.hilti.com


Hilti, Inc.http://www.us.hilti.com


Metrafiex Co. http://www.metraflex.com


Nelson Firestop Productshttp://www.nelsonfirestop.com


Promatechttp://www.promatec.com


ProSet Systems, Inc.http://www.prosetsystems.com


ROXTEC, Inc.http://www.roxsystem.com


Schirmer Engineering Corp. http://www.schirmerengineering.com


Specified Technologies, Inc.http://www.stifirestop.com


Tame the Flamehttp://www.tametheflame.com


Technical Glass Products http://www.fireglass.com


Thermafiber, Inc.http://www.thermafiber.com


Tremco, Inc.http://www.tremcosealants.com


Unifrax Corp.http://www.unifrax.com


Unique Fire Stop Productshttp://www.uniquefirestop.com


USG Corp.http://www.usg.com